Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Leaky Leak: Asher Roth - Asleep In The Bread Aisle (Cover Art & Tracklist)

Here is the cover art for Asher Roth's upcoming debut album, Asleep In The Bread Aisle. I have a feeling this might have the makings of a modern classic. Check down below for some clips of him performing a couple cuts from the album. In stores on 4/20.

1. Lark on My Go Cart (prod. by Oren Yoel and David Appleton)
2. Blunt Cruise (prod. by Oren Yoel)
3. I Love College (prod. By Mike Carren and Ben Allen)
4. La Di Da (prod. By Don Cannon)
5. Fallen (prod. by Novel)
6. Be By Myself Feat. Cee-Lo (prod. by Oren Yoel)
7. She Don’t Want A Man Feat. Estelle (prod. by Oren Yoel)
8. Sour Patch Kids (prod. by Oren Yoel)
9. As I Em Feat. Chester French (prod. by Oren Yoel and David Appleton)
10.Bad Day Feat. Jazze Pha (prod. by Oren Yoel and David Appleton)
11. Leo The Lion Feat. Busta Rhymes & New Kingdom (prod. by Oren Yoel)
12. His Dream Feat. Miguel (prod. by Oren Yoel)
13. Nothing You Can’t Do (prod. by Nottz)

Bonus: Asher Roth - La, Di, Da (Live)

BONUS: Asher Roth feat Cee-Lo - Be By Myself (Live)