Monday, February 2, 2009

Leaky Leak: Zion I "The Takeover" (Retail 2009)

Zion I has always been one of my favorite bay area artists, plus he reps for Steezo! Here is the brand new Zion I CD titled "The Takeover". Enjoy....

1. The Taking
2. Geek To The Beat
3. Takeover
4. DJ DJ
5. Antenna
6. Caged Bird Pt. 1 (feat. Brother Ali)
7. In The Mornin' (Caged Bird Pt. 2)
8. Radio
9. Gumbo
10. Country Baked Yams (feat. Devin The Dude)
11. Coastin' (feat. K.Flay)
12. Juicy Juice
13. Peppermint Patty
14. Bring In The Light
15. Legacy (feat. Ty & Jennifer Johns)

Download: Zion I - The Takeover